Some people believe that a great difference in age between people and children is more beneficial. Do you think the advantages of a greater difference in age between them outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often argued that the youth gap between parents and children should be more. As it has more benefits for an infant. However, some people believe there should be a less life difference. In my perception, cons are greater than pros. Firstly, I will explain some positive points of this trend, secondly, I will discuss the negatives at the end. To begin with, one of the biggest advantages is that a couple can explore their life with any responsibilities or liabilities. Moreover, these days parents are much educated and they can understand their children easily. As a result, children get more attached to the parents and share everything with them. The relationship gets stronger and parents can guide children in the right way by easily mingling with them. For example, parents will be able to understand what the latest technology is and try to provide that for their child. On the other hand, parents of the later maturity will reduce their involvement with their children. Because parents with more youth variation are physically inactive with a child. For instance, people of higher old age usually have more health issues. Consequently, children have the same health problems genetically. Being a parent in the early part of marriage can make their busy life and they will not have time to roam around and be with each other. Furthermore, it is quite possible that their children will not be able to support them at the time of their financial need at an older maturity.They become old when their children are young and hence they miss the opportunity of playing with them. In conclusion, if there is not much generation gap between parents and children they can understand the current education trend and guide their children accordingly and also play with them and enjoy. So, I believe it is beneficial for a child if there is not much maturity difference between them.