In many countries, teenagers are encouraged to find part-time jobs. Some think this is a good development while others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

A number of nations' people have different views about whether or not to advise young adults to work part- time. While some nation believed it is a positive trend to encourage them to work after school, I would disagree with the view and the adolescents should concentrate on their study first. To begin with, in some countries people tend to believe that teenagers should start to earn their living as early as possible. By working part- time that can cultivate them to be an independent person. They will be able to pay their own school tuition without family supports. Furthermore, they can also gain more essential skill from work, such as working experiences, team cooperation and more. The study had found that students who do part- time job have shown a matured and responsible personality. Therefore, many people think it is beneficial for the teenager to work in their spare time. On the other hand, I do believe that teenagers should concentrate on their study first. Firstly, school life has already long enough for students and sometimes they also have homework or assessments need to complete. As a student can be count as a full- time job for teenager and study is their priority duty. In some country, the school time is normally from early morning to late afternoon that is the same as a normal worker. If students are encouraged to work after school that they will have no time to review their lesson from the class or doing their homework. It seems difficult to concentrate during class time if they have spent another energy at work. Therefore, It could lead to failing on their exam because they might lack concentrate on study and tiredness from work. In conclusion, although encouraging the teenager to do a part- time job seems to have some benefit to them, I do believe that a student's priority duty is to study.In many countries, teenagers are encouraged to find part- time jobs. Some think this is a good development while others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion