Some people say that all secondary and higher secondary school students should be taught how to manage money as it is an important life skill. Do you agree or disagree with this argument?

Few humans argue that currency management is an important survival skill and it should be part of secondary and higher secondary academic syllabus. This essay agrees with the statement. In my opinion, it is good to guide students about money management at an early stage of life. Firstly, students at this level of education are mostly teenagers and at this age students tend to get a habit of spending money irresponsibly and if this is not corrected, then their carriers might spoil due to this nature of spending more unnecessarily. For example, teenage students usually get addicted to party culture, purchasing costly gadgets, and bad habits. The main cause for this is a lack of knowledge on money -saving and management. Secondly, when students of secondary and higher secondary are taught with money management, this will not only create the awareness of dealing with money but also in addition help them to understand their future needs of money and set goals accordingly to achieve them. For instance, most students of this age group are not mature enough to understand the importance of money management which ultimately fail them to understand the importance of money and better planning of their career goals. Overall, the idea of teaching money management is really a good thing to implement. In conclusion, certain demographics of society believe that currency management is an important skill to deal with in life and it should be part of their higher school syllabus. I totally agree with this statement, as students of this age group are teenagers how can make or break their career at this stage of life, and it better to teach them on how to deal with currency in life as it is an important factor for them to succeed in life when they group up.