Write about the following topic. It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. What are advantages and disadvantages of this development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The modern era influenced earth to experience dramatic changes for the last few decades. One of these developments reflects itself in the exploration sphere. The vast number of scientists or people who are interested in wild nature get an opportunity to travel all over the world.The far-flung areas are always on the focus of people. Having a chance to make a trip to the Pole of the South has merits and drawbacks on some level which are will be discussed in this essay. To begin with, humans are always dangerous to natural surrounding. For example, as people set up their travelling, it means it is the start of pollution. It is one of the sides of negative. When they travel, they try to find out how to take advantage of this greenwood. Moreover, they cause the destruction of human lives as well as flora and fauna. Secondly, scientists think out about their practices in these unreachable places in order to present their best and gain reputation or title. It opens a way to impose on the natural environment and damage air quality or green life. Consequently, if visitors or professors evaluate this worth and intent to protect it from external factors, they could save whole the world. On the other hand, there are benefits to get familiar with far-reachable places and present these places to the world. For instance, there are various kinds of programs which attribute to the culture of the far-distance places,where ordinary people cannot travel to. There is a chance to make a trip through their life by the virtual way and to be aware of their living conditions. Besides, there are still predators live who are quite far from our world. Even they do not know whether there is a computer or not as well as smartphones. As a result this revelation brings them to open new culture and to make a mix with new people. In conclusion,taking into account these all details, to have access to the new world has positives in case the explorers or visitors do not intend to destroy it, however to defend these worth places for future, as well as, for high air quality.