Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

This is believed by some people that parents are good for their children to teach them the basic etiquettes of society however some think that children can learn about this better in schools.In this,essay we will discuss the importance of parents along with that the value of schools and ended it with a meaningful conclusion. To begin with, there is no doubt that the house is the first place where a child learns the most and valuable things in his or her life. For instance, if parents are able to maintain the atmosphere in the house of helping others, sharing with others then their kids will not find any difficulty when they go out of their comfort zone and start interacting with different individuals. Because they know how to give respect to someone and how to interact with others with respect. On the other side, the time kids spent in school is more precious because this is the first place where they start to get to know others after their house. In the school, there are so many activities which needs to be get done in the group and that it is the time when the kids came to know about how to work in a team and take care of everyone's needs and be respectful at the same time. To conclude, I just want to say that parents and schools are equally important. The base was always made by the parents and that base was getting stronger day by day by the activities which are held in schools.