Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your examples and your knowledge and experience

One of the conspicuous trends in today's world is teaching to be a good parent. Some believe that school curriculam should be added to the parenting course for youngsters, teaching how to become a best parent. Others say that this is not necessary in school time. I strongly disagree with this opinion. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. First, schools should be taught only how to become a good person in this society rather than become a good parent. If a person be good in society, automatically he will become a good parent so any special parenting course is unnecessary especially in schools curriculam. For example, in Japan schools teach the diference between good and evil, as a result, theirs' teens can face any difficult situation. Hence, this kind of parenting course method is unnecessary. Secondly, there are two main skills are needed in good parent such as patience and politeness. This kind of skill can learn from theirs' parents because parents have a lot of experience, therefore, many new parents can get tips from theirs' grandparents as well as mothers. For instance, many Indians grow to theirs' kids under theirs' fathers and mothers supervison, thus, they do not need any kind of parenting courses. Therefore, parenting subject is unnecessary for schools ' curriculam. To conclude, a good parent requires a lot of patience and politeness in order to they can handle to theirs' kid. School syllabus does not including to be a good parental charatertistics. Therefore, I strongly disagree with this opinion in the above-mention details. I hope this process is conducive to helping to grow good person in society.