some people say that the government should put money on building theatres and sports stadiums. others argue that they should spend more money on medical care and education. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Allocation of funds by the government is of pivotal importance for the development of any nation. While many believe that it should be spent on leisure activities, the opponents, however, think that it is more appropriate to consider it for healthcare and education. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why it is more important to allocate it for health and literacy. leisure activities are very important for nurturing any human being. The administration should build plenty of sports complexes and theatres so that citizens can go there and enjoy their time in a constructive manner by indulging themselves in physical and extracurricular activities. For instance, whenever I have a tough week at work, I usually go to the cinema to watch a movie with my family and have my mental peace. On the other hand, according to Maslow’s theory, basic humanitarian facilities are necessary for any country to grow and develop. Teenagers need schools, colleges, and universities to learn science and be the beacon of development for their country. In addition to that hospital also plays important role in keeping society healthy and active. For example, in 2008 when an earthquake hits Karachi, what would people living in that city do if there would be no hospitals. In conclusion, healthcare and education are essential for the development of any country hence government should priorities it's spending towards these areas as it will not only keep them healthy and active but also provide them with the opportunities to excel in the World.