Children are facing more pressure nowadys from academic, social and commrcial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

These days, adolescence is known to be put under pressure on many aspects of their lives both in their private, and public perspectives. That pressure is often caused by parents and society. There are a number of causes of the problem, but certain measures could be taken to alleviate it. There are several causes of the concern, the main factor is the problem stemmed from the family’s oppression matter. To be more specific, some families, especially in Asia, share the common norms that children should behave well and in a certain way, for instance, youngsters should do well in their studies and become a doctor when they graduate. Furthermore, social media can put people under pressure as it allows one to see other people lifestyles and successes that one is long to have yet is too difficult to obtain. As a matter of fact, there are 2 key solutions they could tackle down this argument. The first one is to talk with both of themselves and their parents. Listening to themselves aids them to process things they really want to keep in their lives, for example, they could start with a small question: How was my feeling today? Nevertheless, in order to achieve that it would be better if they expose their feeling to people who deliver a negative feeling to them. This will let their parents perceive their child’s feelings and eliminate their maleficent energy at last. In conclusion, because of family values and the power of social media, children will undergo irritate feelings. Whereas, it could minimize the concern if their parents care for them enough.