many graduates want to start their first job in a big corporation. many others prefer to work for a small company first. compare and contrast their choices and express your opinion

nowadays, there are many graduates who want to start their first job in a big company while others prefer to start their first job in a small company first. this essay will discuss both views of this statement on the one hand, many graduates want to start the first job at a big corporation due to it is the dream of many people. working for a big company for the first job helps people to have more experiment in their career and also have more chance to compere with other people to have a higher position or higher salary. in addition, beginning a career with a big company makes the CV looks nice and can have a better impression with the next company. however, working in a big corporation for the first job can be tough and stressful due to the number of tasks and deadlines. on the other hand, some people prefer to work for a small company at first because there are many small companies which are hiring many people at a time. therefore, graduates will have more chances to get a job. in addition, starting the first job at a small company still have some experiment but graduates do not have to compete with many rivals or have a huge amount of work to do. in contrast, working in a small company may not receive a high salary and graduates may have to change companies many times to have more experiments. for instance, there are many graduates who do many jobs at one time because working at a small company does not have enough money to pay for bills and other aspects in life to sum up, there are both advantages and disadvantages to working for a big or a small company and in my point of view, I believe that starting the first job at a big company is much better although it may have to compete with many people and stressful.