Some people think that mothers should spend most of their time raising their family, and therefore the government should support them financially. Do you agree or disagree?

A sustantial number of individuals say that mothers have to care about their family by passing an approximate time, and because of that the goverment should pay their expenses to support. To be honest,I am not completely agree about this idea, so as a woman I will explane in some views in this essay. Needless to say that in our modern world a mother has a particular place in society who has special rights and responses as a woman; therefore,when a woman become a mother her responsibilitise increes dramaticly; for example, a woman who has a job and make money for the family may spend a lot of her time out of home, yet when she become a mother she can not be a bredwiner and has to care of her child at least while it is an infant; consiquensy, the goverment should support her financialy till the age of adolescence not more. It is crystal clear that women who are active in society and communicate with others are more effective on their families; however, if they do not work and take part they can not be update with the envirenment; to shed light on this, the mothers who have participate Change the form of the verb participated show examples in the society can teach and raise their children better than those who are housewives and spend most of their time at home; hence, if goverments government support and pay their expensess, mothers do not feel to need social activities and do not efforts. To conclude, in my oppinion to raising a family there is no need for a mother to spend most of her time at home, in other words,should goverment support mothers financialy financial familis family will become unsociable finally and it is not suhtable for a modern planet.