It is better for college students to live away from home rather than live at home with their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most secondary boarding school enlistment would prefer boarding schooling to be day admission. Although there are contrasting opinions on this, in this essay I will argue in support of the former view. It is generally believed that those who stay in the academy to study are more emotionally mature and developed. By this I mean such recruitment will develop mastery on how to handle challenges, as well as other issues that come across their ways on their own since they are far away from parents. For instance, any form of confrontation from any of their colleague will be dealt with by themselves, not waiting for any parental intervention. This background often leads to confident and successful adults later in life, since the person has leant to deal with confrontation and overcame such when growing up as young folk. Furthermore, financial intelligence is developed and nurtured in a student stays away from home. The person would have learnt how to manage funds wisely since the parents are not around, compared to if mother or father is around whom can be quickly approached for cash. For example, most admission use to budget on how to spend their pocket bill in boarding school knowing full well that there will be consequences for lack of wisdom in spending. This often leads to successful managers of resources by the time such folks graduate from college. To conclude, I agree that due to the importance of the development of emotions and wisdom on how to handle funds, enlistment should live with colleagues in the boarding school rather than staying with their parents while schooling.