City living 21st century is stressful and offers no advantages. Do you agree or disagree?

In the age of modernization and globalization,there are more and more populations.Some people think that residing in the urban area of the 21st century is worrying and has no benefit.I personally disagree with this opinion and this essay will discuss the reasons and relevant examples to support my viewpoint. To begin with, City offers greater employment possibilities and a higher standard of living,which people can go to a festival,see their favourite shops or visit cafes that open until night. Moreover,Having more convenience in teams of transportation and finding a well-paid job. For example, people move to cities in search of job opportunities to obtain a higher salary. Besides,good medical services because there are many hospitals in the big metropolis which are recognized for their quality care and great staff. Furthermore, the overall quality of life is better because downtown is supplied with facilities. On the other hand, the opinion that city living is stressful is understandable,there are problems like traffic congestion.To illustrate, in the biggest cities such as New York, Seoul and Tokyo, drivers waste two or three hours the normal travelling when they go through the urban. In addition,some individuals also claims are polluted with noise and lightning,which is too much to handle. In conclusion,even though,life in the city has some drawbacks.It could offer higher standard live quality and various ways how to spend leisure time as well as job opportunities. Thus,from my point of view,life in the community has more advantages than disadvantages.those who prefer to live actively.