There seems to be an increasing number of serious crimes committed each year. While some think the best way is to use the death penalty as a deterrent, many people believe that other measures will be needed. Discuss both sides.

In the contemporary era, the crimes rate has been increased every year this topic is debatable whether the best way to punish criminals is either the death penalty or other measures that will need. This essay will discuss both arguments why other criteria will be required. To begin with, it is argued by some populations that Offenders need to be punished Death as a deterrent since they want their society and communities people safe as many severe crimes have been done by criminals for example, according to, ABC news crime rate has increased by 40% as compared before year's even offenders do not afraid to do the murder of someone as a result, several people have options that If they should get the death punishment then people could be safe and secure. Furthermore, instead of giving the death penalty, there are various other measures available to give punishment to culprits. Primarily, if a person does small wrongdoing then the detriment should be minor as well. For instance, if an individual snatch bag, money, phone, necklace so on then a fine should not be death rather than this they should be charged for taking money or giving warning them as an outcome that individual would be watchful next time. In other words, crime can be either small or huge it should be punished according to the offence. Hence, the community believe to take other measures rather than the death penalty. In conclusion, even though it is considered by some people that criminals should be penalized as the death penalty while others acknowledge if the crime is small then punishment should be slight they also permit an opportunity to be a better person in the community.