In some countries, many young people choose to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

These days, most undergraduates decide to have a gap section when they can easily work or travel aboard for study. In my personal opinion, I reckon that this development can have both pros and cons terms because of the following reasons. To begin with, taking a gap width is the most effective way to help undergraduates can have perfect decisions and pleasant trips through the piece of hard studying. Firstly, during the studying circumstance, a large number of students have to directory encounter many challenging homework or tasks, thus ceasing educational activities for maintaining the balance of both mental and physical health is the best way to relax and enrich the new non-academic study. For example, they can go to Jeju island which is the most attractive beautiful in South Korea to enjoy their breaking magnitude and learn many traditional and cultural activities. Moreover, many scholars want to try summer seasonal learning programs, hence a breaking pace is the most suitable season to participate in realistic experiences. For instance, if employees have a good foundation in some vocational subjects such as cooking, servicing, etc., businesses can be easily attracted and hired with outstanding incomes. Therefore, I myself reckon that the breaking period also can be detrimental to student educational activities. In fact, if people learn new knowledge and they cease to have an accidental holiday even though academic programs are continuous, an enormous number of educational knowledge can easily be forgotten by junior, thus they will find it challenging to begin again everything. Moreover, many companies do not allow juniors to overuse this opportunity to make a profit, so graduates can not achieve too much if they cease their educational season to make income. In conclusion, I personally reckon that even though thus development can have both pro and con aspects, it can be acceptable for the benefit of students because they have to deal with hard educational challenges, and taking a break is the best way to refill energy after the width of hard-working.