In some countries owing a home rather than renting one is very iportant for people Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation.

In some nations purchasing a house instead of renting is very significant for the citizens. This is because ownership helps save costs and prevent problems. However,it is a positive trend. This essay will explain in detail the reasons for my stance in the subsequent paragraphs with examples. To begin with,the primary reason for having your own accommodations is it reduces cost.After buying a building individual will not pay any money to the landlord. This money can be used by them on different projects whereas tenant has to pay money to their landlords when their rent is due. Hence leading to economic pressure. For example,a recent study by Real Estate companies suggested that 90% of their building has been purchased by people for their own use. In addition,it prevents problems such as an increase in house rents.As days go landlords are always increasing the rent.If they can not pay,they have to evacuate the room. This can be prevented if they have their own. Secondly,it is an advantageous development because it helps individuals to secure an asset.The building is an asset which can be given to their generations to come. Moreover,it gives citizens peace of mind because some landlords close their gates at 10pm.By owning a house, they will not face such problems. In conclusion,the saving of costs and prevention of issues are the two reasons individuals purchase their own accommodation.Meanwhile,it is a beneficiary trend because it helps individuals to have a property and sound mind