Nowadays people waste a lot of food that they bought from shops and restaurents. Why do you think people waste food?what can be done to reduce the amount of food they throw away?

In my experience, I couldn't agree more with the given statement that this generation's wastage of parcels from hotels and bakeries becoming the norm in every household and office and mostly in every community regardless of the country are taking part in this, we shall discuss some possible protocols that could decrease this recurring process. To begin with, right from the dawn of takeaways, we have been observing this issue that is causing the surge of throwing away bread. for instance; In every,office the amount of foodstuff that was wasted is higher than in any other location. affordable people think it is like the status quo to represent that they are content with leftovers. The only possible solution to this situation is to purchase the accuracy which is required can go a long way to eradicate this escalation. Moving on, All most all houses have a kitchen with plenty of cookies and some wear along with them, which is the root cause of family houses causes to this burning issue, A perfect example is; all movies show a fridge full of items means a lot in the family but they tend to not use them enough that ultimately leaves with remains, only measure we can take in here is to feed them to ourselves before the cuisine expires. This leaves us, with market and stores which has the major share of the snack waste they didn't supply to the poor before the expiry day, A good example of this; is all the store's waste pills, they tend to dump the tin cans rather than serving it, the reason being law suite, if the government can give certain privilege or allowance to these departments this precaution along can remove a lot of cooking waste not only this helps it that way but also makes feed the poor, it's a win-win situation. If we have to summarise, then we have to say it is coming from three major sources one is from corporates and neighbourhoods and obviously from stores with given needs to be taken care of then we can see the process towards the right direction.