People nowadays tend to take their family to another country when they work abroad. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages ?

Nowadays, most jobs are away from our residential country so, many people transfer with all family to the work area, there are pros and cons to these decisions and we will talk about them in the passage. First and foremost, emotional connection is the most valuable thing when all the family members live together, taking care of each other in case of sadness or illness and sharing the happiest moment they live. Furthermore, the impact on the income due to this decision should be calculated even be a positive or negative way from the point of a good education or best medical coverage to assure that the new habitat will fulfil their demands. While from the perspective of amusement that will be dependent on the nature of the country they will be transferred. On the contrary, a gap will be produced between their beliefs and the new life where the cultural changes can make differences in things such as food taste, arts, and entertainment. Moreover, huge discrepancies will emerge between the thoughts of the parents and children when they grow up in a new area. One more negative point is the return back journey to the motherland when that work is done it will be a big impact on their children's lives if they live abroad for a long time so they will clash with the lifestyle from the way they live or how they will treat the people. To sum up, the weight of merits and demerits depends on every case alone so every person has to calculate what are loses and what he will gain from such a decision