Culture is turning similar around the world. What are the reasons? Is it a positive trend or a negative trend?

So, for the first reason, I think in the long term, that will be more positive than negative. Nowadays, every country in the world has its own culture and language, but some reasons make all cultures change in similar ways. Will it be positive or negative in the long run if all specific cultures merge to form world culture? To start with, I think I have three reasons why culture is becoming more similar around the globe, which I will explain in the next paragraph. To begin with, I believe that nowadays every country communicates with other countries more than ever before, and this is the most important reason in this statement because communication can help people understand each other because cultures from different nations are combined.So, for the first reason, I think in the long term, that will be more positive than negative. Secondly, I believe travel tickets are cheaper than before. Hence, people who live in a town have enough cash to spend on them, and that makes them connect together, whether through culture or language. For instance, when people have business or go out of town, sometimes they will spread their culture to other countries and make those countries have their cultural knowledge, and maybe someday other countries will adapt to their culture. So, for the second reason, I think in the long term, that will be more positive than negative too. To summarize, some people believe that cultures becoming more similar around the world is a bad thing, but I believe it is a good thing for two reasons: communication and travel, both of which help people understand each other's cultures better.