Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born.What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages

While it sounds strange to live your whole life where were you born, others perceive it as the natural flow of life. This essay will discuss why some people tend to stick to their roots, and it will also name the drawbacks and benefits of this. There are two major reasons to keep spending time at or around the same place. Firstly, some individuals do not want to leave their comfort zones. The people who have supporting this idea also like to remain their routines. The second reason is being economically deprived person. Unfortunately, even taking a breath is not for free on the earth; therefore, it is understandable to expect them to stay where they already are. To illustrate, most of those kinds of individuals live in impoverished countries; hence, no one should blame anyone just because they always doing the same things. Although it might sound like a devastating situation, there are some benefits along with its disadvantages. The world is a fascinating place and it is worth seeing every beauty of it. Undoubtedly, missing those breathtaking things could be the first disadvantage. Secondly, repetition of anything throughout your life may cause serious health issues like depression. In the meantime, there are some advantages as well. It becomes far easier to build close relationships with local folks when it is compared with the explorers. Besides, these individuals lower the risk of unforeseen incidents to almost zero because they have already knew the place better than almost anyone. In conclusion, people may choose to stay because of a sense of security or economic reasons. Eventually, it has not only drawbacks or benefits, people can consider and choose either to stay or leave.