everybody should be allowed to university study programs regardless of their level of academic ability. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience?

Studies play a vital role for the overall development of the individuals. Some folks believe that university qualification or higher studies is important for everyone while other think it is not crucial for everyone. I pracially partially agree with both opinions. In this essay, I will implementing the grounds and suitable instance to promote my perspective. To begin with, there are plethora of reasone reason why masses need the higher education. First and foremost, when people go to apply for the jobs. The employer or HR first look the applicant degree therefore folks need a degree to get a suitable career. Likewise, when people have a score of degree the more job opportunities will open for them. Additionally, in this cut-tharod-world or competitive world having university degrees is more essential. In controversy, there is no doubt that some people don't have higher degrees but still they are successful in their life. There are numerous reaosn reason behind their achievement. Firstly, some individuals don't have degrees but have skilled. For instance, some constucted worker earn more rather then qualified people such as teachers. Not only but all, some famous businessmen in India don't have many business degre; howver, they have skills to run their businesses. The Turbine India conducted a survey in which analzed the skilled people in India is increased by 12% in 2022 then back in 2022. In conclusion, there is an undeniable fact that education brings a lot for our society. Henforth, we also have to give inportance to skilled professions.