Some people believe that entertainers are paid too much and their impact on the society is negative, while others disagree and believe that they deserve the money they make because of their positive effect on others. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing discussion among recent generations whether actors and singers deserve the huge amounts of money they receive as payments for their work or not. I am a staunch believer that these professions have deleterious effects on society’s traditions because they diffuse erroneous thoughts and atrocities. On the one hand, proponents assess that musicians, performers and artists play a crucial role in guiding youths towards their dreams and goals. To illustrate, well-known celebrities can be role models for a huge number of teenagers, as they are considered champions and achievers who were able to reach their goals depending on their vocations. An eminent example of this is Mohamed Salah, the Egyptian footballer, who has proved for a lot of juveniles that it is easy to fulfill desires through hectic exercise. Thus, what can be said is that these entertainers have an indispensable role in case they act wisely and responsibly. On the other hand, opponents and I think that those who work as performers in movies, series or plays are just errant entertainers, and they are receiving a higher amount of praise and encouragement than other vital occupations. In other words, if doctors who spend more than ten years in hectic study to save people’s lives, or educators who groom a myriad of generations are followed and imitated by youngsters, they will help the society to stand stable in front of nowadays’ challenges. Mohamed Ramadan, for example, who is an Egyptian actor affecting young boys everywhere by spreading atrocities has received millions of pounds for spreading illusive images. That is why it can be said that spending on pivotal professions is more important. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that incentives should be awarded to those who deserve. I am convinced that exemplary public figures are professors and physicians, and not errant entertainers.