Some people believe that the government should support the funds for the arts, while some other people suggest that the money should be used for public health and education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals think that the authority should support the funds for the arts, whereas some other people suggest that the money should be utilized for public health and education. In my opinion, the government should spend this money in public health and education because health and education is basic need for people, and it improve living standards of people. On the one hand, some feel government should funding arts. This is because arts namely, painting, and music can encourage creativity among people. For example, playing music for children can help children to thinking out of box and mitigate stress. Furthermore, supporting arts can enhance local economy of country. To illustrate, if government support museum and art gallery this can attract many tourists from worldwide in order to see local cultures and heritage. Therefore, tourists will spend their money on hotels,transport, and visit exhibition, which this can boosts local economy. On the other hand, I would like to agree with those people who believe authority should spend these funds on public health and education. To begin with, healthcare is basic needs for citizens. As a result, government should spend more money on this sector in order to fight diseases and provide high quality services for their citiznes. For instance, the government should provide free healthcare for all citizens in order to make it accessible for all citizens. Moreover, more funding for education can have a positive impact in socity. To illustrate, if the government provide free education for all citizens this can motivate more people to joining to schools and universities. Consequently, In future we will have more porfessional people in curcial majors, medicine, nursing, and engineering, which this is can increase number of professionals people who available to serve community. To sum up, I totally believe the government should spend more on education and health instead of arts due to education and health is basic need for people and it provide vital services for country.