In some areas of US, a "curfew" is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be outdoors after a particular time at night unless they are with an adult. what is your opinion about this?

Air pollution is one of the most important issues in this decade, and the assertion that the government should ban cars from city centres is unreasonable. I am afraid I have to disagree because we have alternative solutions such as increasing use of the public transportation and using electric cars, which they can conduct. I will examine and explain why I prefer these solutions. First and foremost, investing in buses and trains will ease traffic congestion, therefore, it will reduce air pollution in cities. For instance, Melbourne has a lot of metros entirely of the town, which makes that accessible and diminishes the traffic. If you take a look at this enormous city, you will find out people intend to use this public transportation to save their time and reduce pollution. Thus, every government should encourage society to generalize this behaviour and try to make more transportation systems. Furthermore, we live in the technology era, and we must accept that fossil fuel vehicles' consequences are dangerous for our future, so we must turn to electric cars. To exemplify, society has changed its mind in Japan, and using battery-power vehicles, which static shows that Japan has been the cleanest city since 2019. As a result, every country had better convert their fossil cars to electric cars as soon as possible. To conclude, avoiding cars to shuttle in the city is not the best option, we have another substitute plan that causes a better outcome. As we saw the modern city, we realized that building more transportation and using electric vehicles instead of fossil fuel cars, would be more effective.