Some people believe it is better to raise children in the city, while others consider the countryside to be a more suitable choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a common belief that bringing up children in the city is a good way, meanwhile, other people think that the countryside is a more suitable choice. This essay will analyze how beneficial the city is and what makes the countryside good for children. I firmly believe that the countryside plays a crucial role in preventing children from social drawbacks. This is because there are more and more bad guys who abuse high-tech equipment to trick other people in the cities, therefore the children can easily be cheated by these guys. For instance, criminals can use fake messages in order to borrow money from these kids and never give back. Additionally, living in the countryside gives children a peaceful and clean atmosphere which is not affected too much by noise pollution or air pollution from many types of vehicles like in the city. This is because most people in the countryside use bikes or go on foot and there are few vehicles on the road, hence, it can help the children live in a safe place without noise and pollution. Although it is undeniable that living in the countryside has beneficial effects, cities give children a modern environment which gives children more chances to contact with technology and high-tech equipment. Thus, children can easily create and tackle their work or products quickly. For instance, they can make models or create robots easily through computers and electronic tools in their school. Furthermore, living in the cities creates great job opportunities for children in the future. In the cities, most of the schools have foreign teachers who teach and communicate with their students regularly, so children can interact more with other languages as well as other cultures, this will help them in the future to find a suitable job in a foreign company. To sum up, living in the countryside creates children a safe and peaceful environment, however, cities also give children more chances to contact modern facilities and foreign teachers.