In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

Throughout history, people have always been eager to take a holiday to spend quality time with their families away from their ordinary schedules. This trend seems to be continued in the future. The idea of travelling to citizens' own countries is logically supported due to two main reasons, naming economic issues and the possibility of the arisen patriotism in the future. To commence with the first idea, financial issues are known to be rising chronologically with thepassing of time which will seemingly be higher in the following decades. This paramount data will make families redundant to travel to foreign lands. For instance, when families travel to nearby domestic cities with shorter distances and duration, this should cost them less in comparison with further lands, especially in the way of both transportation and accommodation if they could manage shorter trips to come back to their homes the night after. As the second idea to mention, patriotism seems to be improving, and this will lead to a strong sense of integrity to be willing to spend the holidays in their own countries. The reason behind this lies in the fact that everyone is continuing to be more competitive on social media which is a kind of show-off to post better pictures of their belongings, this will create a sense of support for their own surroundings. As a result, more time will be spent on their own land rather than overseas. In conclusion, I agree that an increasing number of the population will be inclined to travel to their own lands rather than abroad. This will be due to two factors of economic issues with the high costs of foreign voyages also the tendency to support domestic places on holidays.