Machines are taking over more and more jobs previously done by humans.Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

It is universally accepted that in the 21st century, we can observe a multitude of huge and noticeable improvements when it comes to contemporary technology.It changed our lives once and for all and machines replace human beings in their jobs. First and foremost, robotic systems reduce and minimize the risk of errors and mistakes by providing excellent implementation of work. Moreover,individuals can utilize it in order to enhance efficiency.To cite an example, as a medical student,who comes across a wide variety of technologies,I observed that robots are implementing surgeries without human existence and presence. Besides, in numerous industries humans are replaced by new-brand technological appliances. Due to this, companies save currency, instead of spending it on employees. Budgetary expenditures shrink over time making it more acceptable and profitable. On the other hand, it is worth considering that there are numerous drawbacks despite its beneficial sites. Unemployment rates might lead to drastic consequences which will influence the lives of individuals,leading to poverty and psychological and mental issues. The sense of being replaced by technological appliances might be a circumstance of feeling of anxiety, depression or even committing self-murder in heavy cases. As evidence, citizens spend half of their life for studying and gaining knowledge and experience,but with huge developments in technology, they lose their workplaces. Perhaps, afterwards, they will not be able to purchase nourishment for their lifestyle. Likewise, the government might struggle to provide individuals with preferable and desirable places for work. To sum up,it is not a straightforward issue,it is a double-edged sword,which has pros and cons.Replacing humans with robots might have significant ramifications, which will influence to next generation.