Should private schools receive government funding? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Numerous people say that the government should spend the budget to support private schools. Due to this, it will help develop the education system. In my opinion, they should not be funded by public money, private schools already have high profits from school tuition and private academies are businesses created to seek profit like other businesses. To begin with, nowadays the average of private schools is increasing due to the demand of parents that want to give wonderful things to their kids so education is essential for children, several families believe that the expensive tuition can guarantee qualities of their children's life. Since, the negative news about private academies like, in my hometown teachers use violence with the kindergarten students resulting in serious injury or some phrontistery teachers are unable to take care of all pupils because of the different numbers, which may cause toddlers to be naughty and have accidents. Owing to, lower or in some poor area is free phrontistery tuition. Hence, private centres of learning institutions are in demand for parents today. Moreover, currently these private organisations there are many new courses being promoted as relevant to today's globalized life. For instance, some private are advertising that they focus on technology and start teaching students kindergarten ages so some alma maters guarantee that their students have access to top universities in countries worldwide therefore, it has attracted more attention from wealthy parents. Meanwhile, public schools have a problem with the number of teachers being in contrast to the number of students and still have negative stereotypes from national countries also the budget is not enough for every centre of learning, so the budget should be used to manage government schools to have better quality than before. To sum up, government authorities should take care of managing the budget for developing the education system in every public sector, especially in poor areas. For this purpose raising the standards of the academy and building confidence among parents to erase the stereotype of state alma mater that are not of quality.