Tourism is increased in many countries. Does tourism brings more advantages or disadvantages to a country

Nowadays tourism is the backbone of the economy, tourism plays a vital role in interchanging the different cultures on the planet, some countries encourage the tourism for the development of the municipal area. Tourism help in lowering the unemployment rate, there is more job opening for the local people. Native public construct restaurant, hotel and the cafe on the land belonging to them. Tourist visits the local building for the food and accommodation, in turn the town citizen get business opportunities and cultural sharing with the tourist. We can see the last year data of the Switzerland where 90% of the population assign in the tourist industry. It includes the driving job, hotel manager, travel guide and contributing towards the free education. Secondly tourism is involved in the advancement of new technology, when foreigner visit the other territory they bring new ideas of cooking, work management and the gadgets which increase the curiosity in the mind of the person belonging to the ancestral land. For example, in India, former prime minister Rajiv Gandhi visited the United State of America in 1986, he deals with the chairman of American computer limited and bring the computer to India which kick-starts the technology era in India very rapidly. In addition, we cannot neglect the disadvantages of tourism, it also brings personal matters interference between the nations. In 2015 the University of Sydney research shows that 83% of the environmental degradation was caused by the tourist every year. Let's see the situation of the Manali, hill station in the Himachal Pradesh area, the tourist registration are the 20lakh last year, which is quite high, due to high density population, the top layer of snow was start melting from the mountains, thus the water level of the river is increasing dramatically. At the conclusion, the advantage has a little upper edge over the disadvantages, because tourism is the part of the country, which bring prosperity and network by linking to another realm on the earth.