It is a fact that people nowadays are under a lot of pressure and their lives are becoming increasingly stressful. What could be the possible reasons for this What are some solutions to address this issue

With the fast growing industrialization, people are under a burden of work, hence, stress is mushrooming day to day in their lives. I will locate the reason for this and will provide solutions for it in the subsequent paragraphs. The major reason for this is the overload of work at working places. To explain, employers tend to give more projects to employees to enhance the productivity of their staff. Another reason is the problem of family matters, such as the break up of the relationship and education of their love ones, therefore, in order to fulfil the demands of a family they start thinking about management of money which leads them to under depression. For example, according to a study, 23 percent of youth lives a stressful life because of money related discussions with the family. Furthermore, to overcome this problem there are several ways. First and foremost, company manager should give work on a daily basis to his staff. Moreover, the bonus should be given to workers to encourage them to complete tasks happily. For example, in China, when a employ makes good efforts in the company to increase demand of material they offers, boss treat him with a gift or bonus. Understanding each others in an effective way can also to retain stress. To conclude, I would say that work should be given manually, so staff could perform well. Moreover, individuals should perform physical activities and yoga to get relief from blood pressure.