some people want government to spend money on life on other planets, however, others think it is a waste of public money when the earth has so many problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

I tend to agree this, the current world which we are living most of the countries spending a lot of money on research on other planets to check the possibility of living. Researching on other planets will be useful for the future generation and more over the countries are taking like pride on inventing these kind of things. On the one side most of the people are supporting to spend money on identifying the possibility of human survive on other planets. The main reason for supporting this cause is population. The current statistics, warning in the near future, space will be not enough for the human living on the earth. In this situation, most of the governments showing interest in research to check human living possibilities in other planets. But the research needs more money The main reasons for checking ways on other planets are Population increase, not enough resources on the earth for the future generation, increasing technology. Most of the countries taking like pride for their nation when they invent new things and this is most competitive everyone to invent new things. This is the most popular one in the current situation in all the countries. On the other side most of the people are opposed to invest most of the money a planet's inventions because of in the current situation most countries are in crisis. The majority people in all countries are middle class or lower middle class people and they do not get even their daily needs like food, clothes and living space. The people are asking to spend money on these and it will be useful for the several people in the current situation. In several countries the people are not eating food even once in a day. But the countries are investing money on an ineffective thing like planets invention. I finally encapsulating this is spending money on other planets are not useful in the current situation, but it will be useful for the future generation.