Today's children are living under more pressure from the society than children in the past to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Being a part of this modern scenario, the living standard of the people became luxurious. However, the community's burden on the children's life is more in these days as compared to the earlier. I totally agree with this statement and discuss some reasons in the following paragraphs. To commence with, there are several reasons why teenagers suffer from stress. The first and the foremost is that the competition is burgeoning day by day in the every field and parents always do pressure on their offsprings to do the study for long hours to achieve higher scores. As in this present epoch, all the companies want well-educated workers for their work, getting the maximum marks in the academy is mandatory for young people for obtaining good jobs in the future. Evidence of this provided by the last year survey in USA by The Time and conducted that 60% of business companies impose a rule they give jobs only to meritorious students. Apart from this, today's children has stress with the choice of two cultures. Since teenagers always attach with media and watch the Western movies, they are like to follow the culture in real life. For instance, the research was found in India and it is proved that 70% of people follow the others culture due to this fact. Thus, mentors always force to children to adopt their traditional. In conclusion, I think that academic culture pressures are powerful causes of stress on today's juveniles due this they cannot enjoy their life.