Many scientists are concerned about global warming. Research shows that the worldwide increase in temperature is getting worse. Furthermore, global warming seems to be related to levels of pollution in the atmosphere. Discuss the causes of global warming and possible solutions to the problem.

Global warming is alarming condition which is affecting the environment. Researchers have concluded that due to inability of trapped heat in Greenhouse gases, temperature has escalated. In addition, it is primarily a evident source of pollution in our atmosphere. There is plethora source of global warming. To embark, the colossal surge in the fossil fuel energies, To illustrate, the Industries over two decades has largely increased. Due to which emitted Carbon dioxide traps heat coming to The Earth's surface and not letting it leave the atmosphere. Hence, warmth is rising leading to melting of Glaciers, The rise in Sea level, The major Climate shift and migration of Animals to different locations for their survival. Other causes are use of Air condition at home and offices, deodorants, pollution from motor vehicles, etc. There are various solutions which can be addressed to overcome The global warming issues. Primarily, minimum use of private motor vehicles and maximum utilisation of public transport. For instance, Research was done in year 2007, it claimed, that more the number of personal engine cars more will be global warming and it can be down regulated 20 to 30 percentage just by use of public vehicles. Also, Hydroelectric energies in factories can decrease the pollution. For example, Korea emphasises on Hydroelectric energy and thermal reading is four degree Fahrenheit lower than other countries. To conclude, Issue's like Global warming can be controlled with the help of extra precautions and strict law made. This will decrease Greenhouse gases and temperature will be well regulated.