Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People are never satisfied with what they have; they always want something more or something different. Use specific reasons to support your answer.

Undoubtedly, these days, it is often argued that people are not happy, neither with whatever they have, nor with whatever they will obtain. I fully agree with this fact that not at all people get full satisfaction with whatever they have and they always try to get something more and something different. In turn, this essay will discuss two main reasons of this fact. On the one hand, people think that as they get older, the necessities of them become more, which cause humans to convert to a miserable one. That is to say that children would be completely convinced with small things and consequently they are always happy, while adults are totally inverse, thus adult humans have to learn from their children, quotes from psychiatrists. For example, no doubt, all of us in 20 years old, only needed a mobile phone, but in 30 years old, we want to buy a car and in a 40 year old, we will desire to buy a home, which can affect us to be sad. On the other hand, the nature of humans is totalitarian. For several millions of years, people tried to obtain more and more to discover different things and this fact affected people to evolve such a monopolist. To summarize, some people are of the opinion that people would never be happy with what they have if they feel that they need more, while others are opposed to this view. I am sure that humans try to add their assets more and more every day and based on this fact, they will never be happy with everything that they have.