Some people suggest that bringing up children by the whole family including uncles, aunts and grandparents is better, rather than only by parents. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and examples.

There is a controversial debate regarding whether kids should be brought up by an extended family or only by nuclear one. I believe that children’s fathers and mothers have to raise them by themselves; however, the reasons behind both perspectives will be discussed in this essay. There are two underlying motives to help the genitors external sex organ genitals generators janitors by the entire clan. The further justification for this rationale could be the practicality in case if parents work so that grandparents, cousins, or nieces can do some babysitting. An additional remedy is that the older generation has solid knowledge about simple things: changing diapers, bathing, breastfeeding, and dealing with stomach cramps. To illustrate this, there are some traditional customs and beliefs in some villages about specific approaches of swaddling. On the other hand, there are several pros for parenting babies by parents solely. As long as even individuals from one family tree hold diverse views on the ways of taking care of toddlers, it is not only inconvenient to engage a large number of people in this process but also it makes inner contradictions. For instance, conflicts between family members are common in questions regarding child-rearing. Another possible argument relies on the fact that the modern grandfathers, grandmothers have their own amusements and interests because they travel around the world with great delight and do not desire to be involved in someone else’s obligations. To summarize, the golden- agers an ancient port on the Mediterranean; the capital and largest city of Algeria Algiers have more experience in this area as they have already overcome this at least once, nevertheless, the two-parent household is today’s reality with which younger generation face, so it is better to rely on themselves and not involve into deputies on the subject of childcare.