Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Modern technology is creating a single culture.

Latest technology is bringing everyone on a single platform i refers to the speaker or writer I.e. Connect each other as a single entity. There are several reasons behind this singularity that is being observed with the current machinery. I agree that current automation has unified the different world cultures. Firstly, the current advancement in the machinery has become part and parcel of everyone’s life. All people can connect to each other with the help of current advancement of technology. With the current advancement all people no matter from where and which culture they belong to can talk to each other and share their culture. They discuss with each other what their culture stands for? And How it similar to the other cultures in the world. For example, nowadays with the help of social apps such as Facebook and Instagram, people of different culture talk to each other and share their experience. Secondly, these technologies have no rules that each other to connect, as they are neutral in nature. They don’t have any logic and depend on code which does not judge when two people of different culture are talking to each other. It does not create any boundary or judge such as a human being, who judge each one for what they are and what they meant? Latest innovation has become an excellent medium to unify the world’s culture as one and start spreading the message of each culture to another culture. For example, I celebrate and follow my own religion, but with the help of Skype, I was able to make friends in different countries who follow different countries. This helps me to understand them and celebrate and share their and my culture which brought together. In the end, I would like to conclude that the current advance technology is unifying the world’s culture.