Some people believe that sport is essential part of school life for children, while others feel it should be purely optional.

Some people believe that sport plays an important role for teens in school life. On the other hand, some people think that it is not necessary for them. Do you think sport is significant? For me, I think it should be a personal opinion to choose whether we want. Nowadays, people who success in their lives shows that there are many ways to be in the zenith of success by your own ability means you can choose to do things that you good at. If we are not good at any sports, it will not be beneficial to us except for any exercises that might help us to be a bit more healthy and some basic learning about sports. We can also use that time to improve the skills that we are good at. For instance, people who do well in the academic part can spend that time on their reading and gain knowledge as much as they can. Moreover, the education system takes freedom of choosing what they want to learn also a chance to improve themselves in the way they decide. The teacher trying to teach every student the same way but did not care if it is suitable for them or not. For example, there are fishes and birds in the classroom. Fishes absolutely good at swim, but the teachers teach them to fly, which is well in birds but what for fishes? Can they fly? It is the same as sport. I think it should be kids who decide what they enjoy and good at. In contrast, it can help athletes improve their skills and gain more experiences, but, it might be too much time that they spend on sport while the academic part also essential for their higher education. I think if we focus on permanent financial status in the future, we should take serious on it. To conclude, the teacher can lead a horse to water but cannot make it drink. In the same way, children have the opportunity to think what they want to choose and what they can do well. In my point of view, it is children's rights to choose the best choice for themselves.