some people think that technology is now an invaluable study tool for young people. Others, however, believe that it is harmful for the studying process. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

No doubt technology is an important part of modern human life, one cannot imagine life without technology. Considering this, machinery also became a valuable aspect of modern teaching and learning and a study tool for young students. But some people believe, dependency on automation can be harmful for young minds. The technology is completely integrated in the modern learning system and all teachers and professors also use it as a medium for instruction by using PowerPoint presentations and videos to deliver their lectures. Also, students are able to use these materials efficiently in their learning process. By using the internet and web learning resources keen learners are not limited to class notes and books. They are practicing the knowledge by going to online platforms and getting more information to feed their curiosity. Like every coin has two sides, every invention has some benefits and drawbacks, and digital era is not an exception. It has opened broad horizons for students and made learning easy and interesting, but too much dependency on tools, have adverse effects on developing learners. Most of individuals are completely dependent on calculators even for simple calculations and mathematical problems which takes away the learning aspect of doing simple mathematics by their own self. Students try to take an easy way to complete their homework or assignments by copying from the internet in place of reading books or class notes to understand the homework to find solutions. In my opinion, balance is the solution. In schools, students should be given access to tools, but along with that they should be given practical exposure to learn new concepts by using workshops and activities that integrate the use of their own thinking process to get the answers. So, balance in learning new things by doing them and handling knowledge to excel their work will make learners more productive and give them overall growth.