Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree ?

Today, more and more countries tend to discover long – term space projects. Because of the enormous survey expenditures incurred, the value of planet researches has been disputed. On the other hand, some people suggest that the union funding should be diverted toward making living standards for people better.From my perspective, I agree with the mentioned opinion and the investment in space research can be paid off someday in the future instead of now. Initially, ordinary people are facing up to a variety of serious problems, including pollution, poverty, illiterate and so on. Undoubtedly, wealth can contribute to solve the mentioned issues. When we have cash, we can create projects for recycling, processing of waste, planting and protecting environment. By these actions, people can build a peaceful and clean atmosphere. In addition, food is the basic condition with humans, even animals to develop. In the Africa, a huge number of citizens passed away by the shortage of food. The authority should spend funding on providing rations for people instead of using it for investigating galaxy. On the other hand, the lack of knowledge can lead to multiple harmful consequence. Knowledge is the transport of communication, people need to consider about the illiterate problems are occurring in some countries such as Pakistan, Kenya and Uganda. Sooner or later, we have many conditions to achieve our Earth, but the prior subject is helping people to gain knowledge. Especially, the globe is trying to survive through Corona Virus. It is the best moment to spend funding on treating, destroying virus more than galaxies. Secondly, the world’s population is growing every year. The politics should use their funding for investing in the facilities and infrastructure to serve our quality’s heart. Our growth needs to be improved day by day, it is also the power for people to pay attention to work and raise bills for their countries. People are the crucial factor to the development of a country, they know how to earn capital, produce rations and build a green soul. The regime should take care of their citizens and increase the standard’s activity. People when have chances of living a better society, they can succeed in exploring our galaxy. In conclusion, we do not deny the importance of Earth with the human heart. However, people can contribute to the development with our expectations. In the near future, when people have a great lifestyle, they will be able to looking for space and build new areas on the Earth. Today, a lot of American scientists are finding out the soul on the Mars and I hope we will have chances of living in other planets.