Some people think that uniform in schools are unnecessary and should be banned.To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your own experience.

At present, uniform is very important in the life of humans. Systematic makes the discipline in every place. Such as schools, college and much more. Certain individuals reckon that uniform in schools are unnecessary and also should be banned. However, I totally disagree with the given hook. I will discuss the certain reasons and add my own opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. To start with, those people who claim that rigid should be banded in schools. Firstly, some peace clothes of school are very expensive. For example, some students are from poor families. They are not able to wear it with proudly, as well as always, get punishment from school teachers. Therefore, they believe that if homogeneous will be banned in schools, they can able to wear any uniform. Secondly, it is a state of mind. Rich people do not like to carry the dress. Because, they have lots of states in society. On the flip side, I deem that, reliable is very necessary in all over the world. Likewise, homogeneous stay away from the conflicts between rich and poor people. Last not but least, it helps to define the people. For instance, if individuals want to visit crowd places during the life. In these people, there are higher chances of visiting by the offenders. The frock helps to search the people. To sum up, even though some people opine that orderly is not a considerable and ought to be banned, yet it is very important wearing the frock of the people. I judge that every person should allow wear homogeneous in schools and workplaces.