Violence in the media promotes violence in society to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Admittedly, the world of media has influenced the society to a great extent in the past few decades. It is asserted that media provokes the mind of people to act violently and puts a negative impact on the habitat. I strongly agree with this notion and some of the major stances to support my viewpoint have been discussed in the further paragraphs. To begin, with the fact that media play a crucial role in providing the information from a source to various people. The publishing of contents consisting mature and violence could adversely affect the mind of people. Many aggressive men, for instance, start domestic violence by watching TV programs involving such activities. Thus, it destroys the relations and encourage anti-social activities. Furthermore, the most influential generation is children who can be easily convinced to commit crimes to show the heroic image in front of their peers after watching violent scenes in movies and thriller series. To exemplify, some child's rag and Bully the week, students at the school which is likely to be a criminal offence owing to the continuing influence of media. Consequently, they become criminal creating hazardous effect on their education and career. In addition to it, advertising and news media also often release videos of various scams and serious activities such as murders, Gang Wars, Encounters and many more which creates the bad response to the sensitive people. Individuals get anxiety attacks after watching criminal activities and fight among gangsters. Thus, society gets badly influenced by this phenomenon. In conclusion, it can be reiterated that the media give an information to various people across the globe and act as an intermediate our publishing method and violent contents on TV, newspapers and print media also negatively inspired the minds of common people.