In many countries, old or traditional languages are dying out or being forgotten, especially by younger people. Is this an acceptable development which occurs inevitably, or is it something which we should try to prevent?

As the world evolves, young people lose their old dialect and mother tongue that they don't care. I will consider both sides of the discussion in this essay. On the one hand, opponents die of common languages the globalization have entered to health science. Due to, if they unearth more languages, they will be searching for health science news no matter where. The example of Inner Mongolia physicians defends their master's degree by electronically attending classes. Furthermore, in a globalized world, people eager to study foreign sound and exist abroad. So parents desire to study their pupils initiate at an early age. Such as, Chinese people feel if they know three foreign languages, they will be envisaged, intellectual persons. However, those who support die of traditional languages promote keeping the old jargon, protects the nation from the peril of perishing. Evidence from other countries of Inner Mongolia. They still have been talking and writing to each other the mother tongue. Moreover, Countries are putting a lot of literature into school programs to preserve their expression. Due to, they instil to relish the native vocabulary. For instance, Cossack and Tyva republic have passed laws against retaining mother tongue. To conclude, I would tend with support die of traditional 0speech. They can preserve their heritage and inculcate of adoration their native accent.