At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

It has been argued that the number of young adults adds more in the populations as compared to older in some countries at present situations. It will be more productive to the nation for including younger adults. However, it will suffer a lack of experienced persons who are so much capable to share ideas. I strongly opine that the drawbacks outweigh the benefits. In this essay, I will delve into both arguments with appropriate templates using my insight. To commence, young people are productive in their tasks. A nation’s development cannot be thought without their contribution. They develop more working force of their energy. In a critical situation, they perform better as compared to other ages. Moreover, they are capable to produce more creative ideas. As a result, economic development will be increased so fast. For example, a recent survey of the financial solid country has clearly shown that their adults are more productive in this development. Nevertheless, despite the advantages above, I believe the nation can face serious drawbacks from including more adults because of the lack of experienced individuals. Older people have so much knowledge in any particular area. However, they can help at the time of decision making because it needs more experience. As a consequence, the development of any work will be sure by the power of choosing the right decision at the right time. For instance, recent research has already revealed that older people make good choices at a challenging time by experience. In conclusion, the productivity of adults can ensure the development at any time, but the importance of the right path can ensure by old people with their experience.