Some people buy new models of phones, computers and other technology immidately while others prefer to buy after a while they launch. disuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals tend to purchase cutting-edge goods such as mobile and computers briskly when they are released for customers in the market, whereas others prefer to buy them after a while. In my opinion, buying modern goods quickly is not an effective option and people should be patient. Both perspectives require careful evaluation which will be discussed here. The opponents of buying after a duration point out that the latest products provide the best quality and facilities for customers. In fact, they purchase the new devices to benefit from the latest version of options such as high-resolution cameras or expanded screens. Furthermore, some people are engaged in rivalry in their communities. Thus, the public try to buy the product as soon as they are unveiled in the market. As a last point, this tendency refers to the generation of a person. For instance, a teenager is fond of technological advancemnets، and relies on new electrical products. On the other hand, the supporters of this notion say the newest, and products are not budget-friendly today. That is, some people who are badly off can not afford the prices of new products. Moreover, this situation whether buying quickly or not depends on their age group. For example, elderly people usually are not novelty seekers, and they do not pay attention to modern goods. Lastly, some part of people were nurtured as a cautious person who wants to make sure about the efficiency of a product. Therefore, they wait until the new goods are used widely by other members of society. In conclusion, although some people desire to buy advanced electronic devices very soon, I believe that it may not be in favour of them. If individuals allow other people to try new high-tech products throughout the frame time they will make precise decisions to purchase in future.