A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The idea that, a rustic becomes more fascinating and grows more quickly when its inhabitants include a combination of nationalities. I totally agree that a nation can become more stimulating and make progress if the increasing number of cultures are mixed. On the one hand, a mixture of cultures may have some benefits for a bucolic as a whole. First of all, a cultural compound leads to a richness of cuisine, cloth, residential designs, education, and art. As a result, a person’s mind gets more opportunities to broaden their mind. Secondly, citizen who moved from abroad took their customs and cultures to a homey, resulting slowly in the rise of the diversity of them in the agrarian. For example, in the last ten years, the percentage of foreign residents such as China, the US, or Europe has increased by 3% and that has led to the increase in the variety of many restaurants and shops, according to an article published online by the Japan Times.’ On the other hand, there are strong reasons why a provincial should include a mix of nationalities. The first reason is that it has a positive effect on the economy of the rustic. For example, foreign student such as India, China, and Korea have contributed to the development of the IT industry in the US. The second reason is that the diversity in religion and beliefs such as Buddhism, Catholicism, and Protestantism. I believe that people who live in an environment characterized by religious variety more spiritual than others and certainly more open-minded and friendly. In conclusion, the blend of nationalities plays a major role in the fast development of a rustic. In the future, I trust that the government of each nation will encourage the migrant policy relaxing.