Some people think that to learn about other countries, they need to travel. Some say that it is not necessary to travel; we can have information through TV and the internet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While it is well-known a fact that travelling has become a major part of the humans. People travel from one place to another place for their many purposes. Some people claim that learn about other nations, they have to need travelling. But others say that it is not necessary to travel, as technology has made lots of advances for the better life of humans. Such as television and the internet, which help to the people in enhancing the knowledge. I would like to explain both the viewpoints and my own opinion in the following lines. While it is well-known a fact that travelling has become a major part of the humans. People travel from one place to another place for their many purposes. For example, some people claim that learn about other nations, they have to need travelling. But others say that it is not necessary to travel, as technology has made lots of advances for the better life of humans. Such as television and the internet, which help to the people in enhancing the knowledge. I would like to explain both the viewpoints and my own opinion in the following lines. While it is well-known a fact that travelling has become a major part of the humans. People travel from one place to another place for their many purposes. For instance, some people claim that learn about other nations, they have to need travelling. But others say that it is not necessary to travel, as technology has made lots of advances for the better life of humans. Such as television and the internet, which help to the people in enhancing the knowledge. I would like to explain both the viewpoints and my own opinion in the following lines. To conclude, it is well-known a fact that travelling has become a major part of the humans. People travel from one place to another place for their many purposes. Some people claim that learn about other nations, they have to need travelling. But others say that it is not necessary to travel, as technology has made lots of advances for the better life of humans. Such as television and the internet, which help to the people in enhancing the knowledge. I would like to explain both the viewpoints and my own opinion in the following lines.