Many people believe that global environmental problems should be dealt with internationally rather than domestically. What is your opinion?

Nowadays many people advise that global natural or artificial environmental issues have to be discussed and managed at international levels rather than domestically. I firmly think that is the right way to deal with environmental problems, and in this essay, I will explain my reasons for this opinion. To manage the global environmental challenges or problems you have to present the problems in front all over the world, as a result, experts from different countries will help to solve these issues. In other words, international conferences and meetings are vital to discuss global environmental problems highlight their effect on living creatures and receive financial support for more research. For example, the global warming conference established in Saudi Arabia in May 2024, presented this problem in different aspects and at the end of the meeting the government donated over one million Ryials to different research centres. Therefore, explaining the problem all over the world helps to get financial support from different countries, as well as sharing the knowledge among different experts. Serious global environmental issues have to be introduced internationally, as we live on the same planet and this problem will spread to the whole earth. A good example to illustrate is that air pollution affects the ozone layers and leads to climate changes, which in turn affects plants, animals and humans all over the world. In addition, explaining the causes of global environmental problems such as global warming and pollution on social media platforms to raise awareness about the damage that will impact living on earth. In conclusion, the impact of global environmental problems is crucial and needs a lot of research, economic support and social awareness campaigns internationally as it have adverse effects on the earth not just domestically..