Everyone should stay in school until the age of eighteen. To what extent do you agree or disagree

People have different views about whether completing high school is necessary to achieve a good future. Personally, I strongly agree with the view that every student should study in high school and graduate, which benefits both community and individually. On the one hand, there are various reasons why some teenagers decide to leave their high school before the age of eighteen. Education is undoubtedly unsuitable for everyone, especially people who have troubles in doing thing within a system of rules, discipline and rigid, repetitive activities such as joining lectures, doing homework or even trying understand boring formulas. Those people who early drop out of school normally have their own passion in other fields such as adventure or art, and they believe that they could have more time to concentrate on their favourite major and learn a wide range of skills which could lead them to success without any official qualification. In Asia, for example, a developing continent, there plenty of millionaires or even billionaires, who have not completed their high school, gained practical experiences by joining industry early and achieve success by those unique experiences, which could not be taught in school. On the other hand, I believe that education is still crucial for students, especially before they reach eighteen. Firstly, school is obviously well-prepared environment for the development of kids and teenager, in which their in or at that place there there there can learn about teamwork, logical thinking, interactive discussion and gain in-depth experience form practise before applying them to real situations. Secondly, they could systematically acquire fundamental knowledge of all subjects such as math, physic, chemistry, which required for higher education or jobs in the future. Finally, teenagers’ characters could be well formed by schooling environment, and it benefits both individuals and communities. With these kinds of characters, they could become a good citizen and achieve their dream. In conclusion, education is crucial for development of students before the age of eighteen, which enormous benefits their life. Families and government should encourage teenagers to study at least finishing high school.