Some people believe that the whole family (grandparents, uncles, aunts) bringing up children is better rather than only parents. What is your opinion?

It is often argued that the whole family should be offering help in the upbringing of a counterpart rather than the biological mother and father. In my point of view, I totally agree with this and believe that other family members should support the parents with this part of life. First of all, it will make life less stressful for the parents. The reason for this is that they will get some spare time during the day, which can freshen up their mind. Moreover, other duties can be provided during this time, so they can give full attention when the whole family comes together. For instance, all the household duties can be provided while the child is spending time with their grandparents. So, this can have a positive effect on a parent daily routine and makes the change to get a burn out lower. On the other hand, the relationship with the family will become stronger. The reason for this is the huge amount of time that they spend together. Furthermore, this way they will find it more pleasurable to be with their aunty and uncles. For instance, a mum can also leave their children in bad times, without having a feeling that they not receive the appropriate care. All in all, making a relationship with the family can be useful at any time. To conclude, a small group is of the opinion that the entire family should participate in the care of a child rather than the parents. In my opinion, I totally agree with this because, it can make life less stressful and the relationship will get stronger as well.