Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Maintain a healthy lifestyle for children is necessary for everyone who is in the care of a child, people argue that school and parents are both the main answerable parties to solve this issue. In my opinion, I strongly agree that both are responsible and interconnected to resolve this essential dispute. The essay will discuss both facets of this proposal reaching a logical conclusion. To begin with, children are not really able to take care of themselves, even it is for their dietary needs so this is a particular responsibility for their parents when their offsprings are at home. They should take it into account that what their kids are doing and eating at home. However, the school can give them homework or lessons, but this is an essential duty of parents to make sure that kids are doing it or not. For example, in India, a mother or a father helps their child for homework and making sure that their child is properly behaving with others. Furthermore, schools are the main places where kids learn everything about an education so schools should make sure that they will provide them proper education which will enhance their lifestyle. Moreover, children can learn a plethora of personal attributes such as teamwork, respect and time management from schools those are very crucial for healthy living standards. Additionally, parents should check with teachers about the progression of their offspring. As an example, schools are holding the parents meeting to discuss a kid's performance with their parents. In conclusion, it is a fundamental truth that schools and parents are integrated for a child's healthy living style, so they should take care to alleviate this significant issue and should contribute towards a better future for kids.