If a product is good or it meets people will buy it. So, advertisement is unnecessary and no more than entertainment. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Some individuals assume that an advertisement is not necessary anymore and it is just entertainment. But I do not agree with this thought. In the modern world, it is a very important tool to sell the products because these days, most people are exposed to commercials by tv, computer or phone. So, I believe that it is firmly necessary as the aspect of revenue. Hence In this essay, I am going to suggest about the reasons that the companies have to promote their products. First of all, the main reason that companies need to make an advertisement about their items is because they can be exposed to the life of people. It will be able to make more people know about them and introduce many benefits of them which people didn’t know previously. And it leads to consumption. Actually, the recent study showed that the proportion of purchasing the goods which are promoted is much higher than others that are not. Secondly, it can build up the trust of the company. In choosing to buy something, the credibility of the brand strongly affects to the mind of people. In addition, if a brand acquires the faith, it will make consumers buy without thinking before purchasing. For instance, As many organizations use the credible artists to their commercials, they gain belief and increased demand. In conclusion, it might be stated that an advertisement has much effect more than entertainment and therefore it is significantly important.